2019-2020 Team

Conference: Mid-State League Ohio Division
OHSAA Division II



Head Coach
Sean Delaney

Sean graduated from Worthington Christian High School, where she played tennis for four years, proudly fulfilling the role of Captain her Senior year. She continued playing tennis at Wittenberg University, where she received NCAC All Conference Recognition twice. Sean is coming from Olentangy Liberty High School, where she was the Assistant Coach for two years. She received her Master's in Social Work from The Ohio State University and is the Director of Counseling and Wellness at CSG.

JV Head Coach
Kathleen Garber

2019 Roster
Form IX:

Maya Carpenter
Rebecca Hoffman
Lanie Klatt
Peyton Readler
Annahita Riazi
Ryan Zink

Form X:

Emma Hardy
Bonita Seeley
Lane Sharfin
Eva Weiland

Form XI:

Khushi Chabria
Maya Garg
McKenna Merriman
Amelia Purdum
Sophia Vershinin
Kennedy Watkins
Emma Young

Form XII:

Megan Hardy
Helen Hoag
Sophia Perry
Erin Solomon
Haley Tobias

Program Highlights
  • 2017 and 2014 Central Catholic League Champions
  • 2016 OTCA Tournament District Champions
  • 2015 and 2016 OHSAA Central District Singles Champion (Marissa Madison)
  • 1995 OHSAA State Champions
  • 3 time OHSAA State Runner UP
  • 10 time OHSAA Central District Champions

Schedule for 2020