Field Hockey

2021-2022 Team

Conference: Central Ohio Field Hockey League
OHSAA Division I Sport
Coaching Staff

Head Coach

2021 Roster
Form IX

Elise Barber
Bradyn Cassandra
Samanthan Kleinman
Rose McLarty
Madigan Zieg

Form X

Sarah Alexander
Justice Johnson
Yori O'Neal
Summer Williams

Form XI

Jacelyn Cassandra
Kayla Kirby
Frances Lefkowitz-Pizzuti
C.C. McLarty
Katie O'Leary
Amelia Schindler

Form XII

Cynthia Alexander
Grace Edic
Sarah Lonser
Gia Noel Manokas
Elizabeth Schrim

Program Highlights
  • 5 time OHSAA Central District Champions
  • 2007 Central Ohio Field Hockey League Coach of the Year
  • 1987 OHSAA State Champions

2021 Schedule

There are no events to display