About Dropdown Content

Mission Statement

Empowering girls to discover their distinct potential as learners and leaders.

Admission Dropdown Content

Why CSG?

Parents share their powerful perspectives

Academics Dropdown Content

Athletics Dropdown Content

School Life Dropdown Content

Learn More

Click the link to learn more about life at Columbus School for Girls.

Giving Dropdown Content

CSG's Annual Fund

CSG's Annual Fund helps bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost to educate a CSG student. Your gift makes a CSG education possible.

Alumnae Dropdown Content

ScholarShop

ScholarShop is CSG’s online apparel shop that benefits CSG scholarships, including the Alumnae Board Merit Scholarship.

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Swimming - Varsity - OHSAA State Meet (Away)
C.T. Branin Natatorium
Fri, Feb 23
Swimming - Varsity - OHSAA State Meet (Away)
C.T. Branin Natatorium
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
To view the full athletic calendar, go here.
Powered by Finalsite