About Dropdown Content

Mission Statement

Empowering girls to discover their distinct potential as learners and leaders.

Admission Dropdown Content

Why CSG?

Parents share their powerful perspectives

Academics Dropdown Content

Athletics Dropdown Content

School Life Dropdown Content

Learn More

Click the link to learn more about life at Columbus School for Girls.

Giving Dropdown Content

CSG's Annual Fund

CSG's Annual Fund helps bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost to educate a CSG student. Your gift makes a CSG education possible.

Alumnae Dropdown Content

ScholarShop

ScholarShop is CSG’s online apparel shop that benefits CSG scholarships, including the Alumnae Board Merit Scholarship.

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Field Hockey - Middle School - Olentangy Frontiers (Away)
Olentangy Orange High School
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
To view the full athletic calendar, go here.