Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Field Hockey - Middle School (Away)
Olentangy Berlin High School
Mon, Aug 31
Golf - Middle School vs. Columbus Academy (Home)
Blacklick Woods Golf Course
Soccer - Varsity vs. Buckeye Valley High School (Away)
Buckeye Valley High School
Wed, Sep 2
Field Hockey - Middle School (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Fri, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 10
Golf - Middle School vs. Bexley MS (Home)
Blacklick Woods Golf Course
Tennis - Varsity vs. Whitehall-Yearling High School (Away)
Whitehall-Yearling High School
Golf - Varsity vs. Columbus Academy (Home)
Blacklick Woods Golf Course
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Columbus Academy (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Golf - Varsity vs. Lakewood High School-Hebron (Away)
Lakewood High School-Hebron
Volleyball - 8th Grade vs. Grandview Heights MS (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Soccer - Varsity vs. Whitehall-Yearling High School (Away)
Whitehall-Yearling High School
Tue, Sep 15
Tennis - Varsity vs. Columbus Academy (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Golf - Varsity vs. Bexley High School (Away)
Blacklick Woods Golf Course
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Cross Country - Varsity vs. Bishop Hartley High School (Away)
Three Creeks Park: Sycamore Fields
Cross Country - Middle School vs. Bishop Hartley High School (Away)
Three Creeks Park: Sycamore Fields
Sun, Sep 20
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Fri, Oct 2
To view the full athletic calendar, go here.