Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Aug 30
Golf - Varsity vs. Worthington Christian (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Thu, Sep 1
Tennis - Varsity vs. Whitehall-Yearling H.S. (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Volleyball - 7th Grade vs. Bexley MS (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Volleyball - 8th Grade vs. Bexley MS (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Fri, Sep 2
Tennis - Middle School vs. OPEN (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Soccer - Varsity vs. Bloom Carroll HS (Away)
Bloom-Carroll High School
Soccer - Varsity vs. Bloom Carroll HS (Away)
Bloom-Carroll High School
Fri, Sep 16
Tennis - Middle School vs. OPEN (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Sun, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 21
Golf - Varsity vs. OPEN (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Tennis - Varsity vs. Reynoldsburg High School (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Tennis - Middle School vs. St. Brigid of Kildare Elementary School (Away)
St. Brigid of Kildare Elementary School
Soccer - Varsity vs. Grandview Heights High School (Away)
Grandview Heights High School
Fri, Sep 23
Soccer - Varsity vs. Laurel School (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Sat, Sep 24
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Laurel School (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Soccer - Varsity vs. Laurel School (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Tennis - Varsity vs. Westerville Central HS (Away)
Westerville Central High School
Wed, Sep 28
Tennis - Varsity vs. Thomas Worthington HS (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Tennis - Varsity vs. Thomas Worthington HS (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Soccer - Varsity vs. Buckeye Valley High School (Home)
Columbus School For Girls
Fri, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School General
  • Alumnae
  • Athletics
  • Block Calendar
  • College Counseling
  • Fed test
  • Holidays Calendar
  • Letter Days
  • Letter Days
  • Library Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Program for Young Children
  • Upper School