About Dropdown Content

Mission Statement

Empowering girls to discover their distinct potential as learners and leaders.

Admission Dropdown Content

Why CSG?

Parents share their powerful perspectives

Academics Dropdown Content

Athletics Dropdown Content

School Life Dropdown Content

Learn More

Click the link to learn more about life at Columbus School for Girls.

Giving Dropdown Content

CSG's Annual Fund

CSG's Annual Fund helps bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost to educate a CSG student. Your gift makes a CSG education possible.

Alumnae Dropdown Content

ScholarShop

ScholarShop is CSG’s online apparel shop that benefits CSG scholarships, including the Alumnae Board Merit Scholarship.

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Track - Varsity - OHSAA State Meet (Away)
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium
Sat, Jun 2
Track - Varsity - OHSAA State Meet (Away)
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
To view the full athletic calendar, go here.