Events

Alumnae Events Calendar

Our events aim to be as diverse as our alumnae community with activities such as alumnae-student programming, events in central Ohio and around the country, ScholarShop, Young Alumnae happy hours, family friendly events, and the ever-popular Alumnae Weekend. We hope to see you at an event soon!

CSG Alumnae Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Alumnae Book Club
-
Kibler Conference room, Kibler Conference Room
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumnae