About Dropdown Content

Mission Statement

At CSG, we empower and educate girls to discover their distinct potential as learners and leaders.

Admission Dropdown Content

Why CSG?

Parents share their powerful perspectives

Academics Dropdown Content

Athletics Dropdown Content

School Life Dropdown Content

Learn More

Click the link to learn more about life at Columbus School for Girls.

Giving Dropdown Content

CSG's Annual Fund

CSG's Annual Fund helps bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost to educate a CSG student. Your gift makes a CSG education possible.

Alumnae Dropdown Content

ScholarShop

ScholarShop is CSG’s online apparel shop that benefits CSG scholarships, including the Alumnae Board Merit Scholarship.

Calendar

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Calendar

Monthly View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Unified Swim Meet
-
Pool, Gold Gym
Mon, Jan 29
No Chapel
-
PYC Birthday Celebrations
-
Columbia House
Design Squad Club-Forms V-VI
-
MS 225
AHP/CATCO Rehearsal
-
Unicorn Theater
Tue, Jan 30
AHP/CATCO Rehearsal
-
Unicorn Theater
MS/US Comments Open
-
Wed, Jan 31
Form XI Family Breakfast
-
Ruch Dining Room
AHP/CATCO Rehearsal
-
Unicorn Theater
Fri, Feb 2
Quiet Parent Coffee - PYC - US
-
Alumnae Living Room
AHP/CATCO Chapel Performance
-
Unicorn Theater Internal
Birthdays in Advisory
-
MS Ski Club
-
Sat, Feb 3
PYC Visit Day
-
Winter Formal
-
High Line Car House, 550 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Middle School Stringfest
-
Gold Gym, Unicorn Theater
Mon, Feb 12
Design Squad Club - Forms V-VI
-
MS 225
IDEA Meeting
-
Chester PDR
Wed, Feb 14
PYC Valentine's Day Party
-
Ruch Dining Room
MS Valentine's Day Party
-
Gold Gym
Thu, Feb 15
Form XII Family Breakfast
-
Ruch Dining Room
Chapel - Wear Red Athletic Wear For Heart Health
-
Unicorn Theater
OACAC IAS Meeting (Schultz)
-
Chester Priviate Dining Room
Alumnae Book Club
-
Kibler Conference Room
MS/US Choral Festival
-
AJS Theater
Wed, Feb 21
Form VI Family Breakfast
-
Ruch Dining Room
Thu, Feb 22
Form III Book Club
-
Chester PDR
Leadership Balance Session
-
Swimming - Varsity - OHSAA State Meet (Away)
C.T. Branin Natatorium
BAACC Food for the Soul Feast
-
Ruch Dining Room
Fri, Feb 23
Parents Association General Meeting
-
Alumnae Living Room
Parents Association Executive Committee Meeting
-
Mansion Conference Room
Big/Little Sister Activity
-
Classrooms
Swimming - Varsity - OHSAA State Meet (Away)
C.T. Branin Natatorium
Friday Night Association for Form VI
-
Off Campus
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Sunday Salon: Discussion of Hermann Hesse's Siddhartha
-
Alumnae Living Room
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Form VII Family Breakfast
-
Ruch Dining Room
Subscribe to Alerts Blood Drive
-
AJS Lobby
Sat, Mar 3

Major Dates

Powered by Finalsite