About Dropdown Content

Mission Statement

At CSG, we empower and educate girls to discover their distinct potential as learners and leaders.

Admission Dropdown Content

Why CSG?

Parents share their powerful perspectives

Academics Dropdown Content

Athletics Dropdown Content

School Life Dropdown Content

Learn More

Click the link to learn more about life at Columbus School for Girls.

Giving Dropdown Content

CSG's Annual Fund

CSG's Annual Fund helps bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost to educate a CSG student. Your gift makes a CSG education possible.

Alumnae Dropdown Content

ScholarShop

ScholarShop is CSG’s online apparel shop that benefits CSG scholarships, including the Alumnae Board Merit Scholarship.

Calendar

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Monthly View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Memorial Day - No School
-
Tue, May 29
US Spring Sports Celebration
-
Ruch Dining Room, Chester PDR
Wed, May 30
MS Exams
-
Chapel - Awards - official uniform
-
Unicorn Theater
Thu, May 31
MS Exams
-
PYC End-of-Year Picnic
-
Courtyard
Sat, Jun 2
Track - Varsity - OHSAA State Meet (Away)
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium
Sun, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 6
Full Day for US Students
-
College Counseling Meet & Greet
-
Mansion Living Room
College Counseling Meet & Greet
-
Alumnae Living Room
US Awards Night
-
Crane Gym
US Night Program
-
Fri, Jun 8
Party Under the Tent
-
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Alumnae Book Club
-
Kibler Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Alumnae Book Club
-
Kibler Conference Room
Sat, Jun 23

Major Dates