About Dropdown Content

Mission Statement

Educating and empowering girls to reach their distinct potential as learners and leaders.

Admission Dropdown Content

Take-a-Tour Thursdays

Learn how CSG empowers girls to discover their distinct potential.

Academics Dropdown Content

Athletics Dropdown Content

School Life Dropdown Content

Learn More

Click the link to learn more about life at Columbus School for Girls.

Giving Dropdown Content

CSG's Annual Fund

CSG's Annual Fund helps bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost to educate a CSG student. Your gift makes a CSG education possible.

Alumnae Dropdown Content

ScholarShop

ScholarShop, CSG's online auction,benefits the Alumnae Board Scholarship, and begins November 23, 2015.

Athletic Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Winter Sports Celebration
-
Ruch Dining Room and Chester PDR
Wed, Mar 1
Form V/VI Lax Parent Meeting
-
Chester PDR
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Track Team Building
-
Ruch Dining Room
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
MS Lacrosse Parent Meeting
-
Ruch Dining Room
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Track - Varsity - Intra-Squad Meet (Home)
Zimmerman Track at Kirk Campus
Track - Middle School - Intrasquad (Home)
Zimmerman Track at Kirk Campus
Fri, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
To view the full athletic calendar, go here.
Powered by Finalsite