About Dropdown Content

Mission Statement

Educating and empowering girls to reach their distinct potential as learners and leaders.

Admission Dropdown Content

Why CSG?

Parents share their powerful perspectives

Academics Dropdown Content

Athletics Dropdown Content

School Life Dropdown Content

Learn More

Click the link to learn more about life at Columbus School for Girls.

Giving Dropdown Content

CSG's Annual Fund

CSG's Annual Fund helps bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost to educate a CSG student. Your gift makes a CSG education possible.

Alumnae Dropdown Content

ScholarShop

ScholarShop, CSG's online auction,benefits the Alumnae Board Scholarship, and begins November 23, 2015.

Athletic Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Track - Varsity - Intra-Squad Meet (Home)
Zimmerman Track at Kirk Campus
Track - Middle School - Intrasquad (Home)
Zimmerman Track at Kirk Campus
Fri, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Volleyball Team Meeting
-
Chester PDR
Thu, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
CCL Athletic Directors Meeting
-
Chester PDR
MS Lacrosse Team Meeting
-
Chester PDR
Track - Middle School vs. Village Academy (Home)
Zimmerman Track at Kirk Campus
Sat, Apr 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
To view the full athletic calendar, go here.
Powered by Finalsite