About Dropdown Content

Mission Statement

Educating and empowering girls to reach their distinct potential as learners and leaders.

Admission Dropdown Content

"My daughter will not just fly, she will soar when she leaves CSG."

Read a testimonial from Leslie & Patrick Knott, parents of Sarah '16.

Academics Dropdown Content

Athletics Dropdown Content

School Life Dropdown Content

Learn More

Click the link to learn more about life at Columbus School for Girls.

Giving Dropdown Content

CSG's Annual Fund

CSG's Annual Fund helps bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost to educate a CSG student. Your gift makes a CSG education possible.

Alumnae Dropdown Content

ScholarShop

ScholarShop, CSG's online auction,benefits the Alumnae Board Scholarship, and begins November 23, 2015.

CSG CONTACT INFORMATION

65 S. Drexel Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43209

P. 614-252-0781


SCHOOL HOURS

School hours:

Drop-off available as early as 7:30 a.m.
PYC Half-Day: 8:30 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.
PYC Full-Day: 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Lower, Middle, and Upper School: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook

Instagram


Twitter


Flickr


Transportation

Many students travel to and from CSG by school bus. Currently, the following area school districts provide bus service for CSG students. If you are interested in securing transportation for your daughter, you need to contact the transportation office of the district in which you live.


Columbus City Schools

Kathleen Gard

614-365-5074

kgard8900@columbus.k12.oh.us

Columbus City School District Transportation Registration Form


Dublin City Schools

Mary Ann Petty

614-764-5926

petty_maryann@dublinschools.net


Gahanna Jefferson City Schools

Pam White

614-751-7581

whitep@gjps.org


New Albany-Plain Local Schools

Pam Bowman

614-855-2033

bowman.2@napls.us


Upper Arlington City Schools

Mike Abbott

614-487-6477

mabbott@uaschools.org


Susan Schweitzer

614-487-6477

sschweitzer@uaschools.org


Worthington City Schools

George Sontag

614-450-6600

gsontag@worthington.k12.oh.us


CSG-Operated Route (serving a limited area)

Jane Rudicel

614-252.0781, ext 111

jrudicel@columbusschoolforgirls.org

If you live in the northwestern part of the city (Hilliard, Powell, Lewis Center), and your district does not transport to CSG, contact the Dublin Schools transportation office for alternative transportation options.

To view more information on transportation, go here.

Powered by Finalsite