About Dropdown Content

Mission Statement

At CSG, we empower and educate girls to discover their distinct potential as learners and leaders.

Admission Dropdown Content

Why CSG?

Parents share their powerful perspectives

Academics Dropdown Content

Athletics Dropdown Content

School Life Dropdown Content

Learn More

Click the link to learn more about life at Columbus School for Girls.

Giving Dropdown Content

CSG's Annual Fund

CSG's Annual Fund helps bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost to educate a CSG student. Your gift makes a CSG education possible.

Alumnae Dropdown Content

ScholarShop

ScholarShop is CSG’s online apparel shop that benefits CSG scholarships, including the Alumnae Board Merit Scholarship.

Calendar

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Monthly View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Oct 30
US Fall Sports Celebration
-
Ruch Dining Room, Chester PDR, Unicorn Theater, Gold Gym, Alumnae Living Room
Tue, Oct 31
PYC Halloween Parade and Party
-
Ruch Dining Room, Courtyard
LS Parent Reception
-
Alumnae Living Room
MS Halloween Party
-
Gold Gym
Unicorn Sports Lacrosse
-
MS/US Grade Check Opens
-
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Form V Book Club
-
Chester PDR
Unicorn Sports Lacrosse
-
MS/US Choir Concert
-
AJS Theater
Fri, Nov 3
Parents Association General Meeting
-
Alumnae Living Room
Parents Association Executive Committee Meeting
-
Mansion Conference Room
Big/Little Sis Activity
-
MS Form VII & VIII Dance at CSG
-
Gold Gym
Sun, Nov 5
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Nov 6
Board Diversity Committee Meeting
-
Chester PDR
US/MS Band Concert
-
AJS Theater
Wed, Nov 8
Form IV Family Breakfast
-
Form IV Book Club
-
Chester PDR
US/MS Strings Concert
-
AJS Theater
Thu, Nov 9
PARENT ASSOCIATION FACULTY/STAFF APPRECIATION LUNCH
-
Alumnae Living Room, Hayot Board Room, Mansion Conference Room
Unicorn Sports Lacrosse
-
Sat, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Unicorn Sports Lacrosse
-
Wed, Nov 15
Form III Book Club
-
Chester PDR
Thu, Nov 16
Alumnae Book Club
-
Kibler Conference Room
Unicorn Sports Lacrosse
-
Empty Bowls
-
Ruch Dining Room
Fri, Nov 17
LS Book Fair - Browsing Day
Chester Private Dining Room
Chapel - Hispanic Heritage
-
Unicorn Theater
Sat, Nov 18

Major Dates

Powered by Finalsite